UK movie industry secures more web-blocks
Thursday 13 March 2014, 12:05
The CMU Podcast – Review Of The Year 2012
Friday 21 December 2012, 11:45
CMU Review Of The Year 2012: The music business
Friday 21 December 2012, 10:58
CMU Digest – 30 Nov 2012
Friday 30 November 2012, 13:42
Newzbin2 goes offline
Friday 30 November 2012, 13:37
Virgin Media blocks Newzbin
Monday 20 August 2012, 12:30
Sky blocks Newzbin
Thursday 22 December 2011, 12:17
BPI extends Pirate Bay block call
Tuesday 22 November 2011, 11:05
MPA pushes other ISPs to block Newzbin
Monday 14 November 2011, 11:22
Editor’s Letter – Friday 28 Oct 2011
Friday 28 October 2011, 17:56
CMU Weekly Podcast – Friday 28 Oct 2011
Friday 28 October 2011, 16:00
High Court issues Newzbin injunction
Thursday 27 October 2011, 11:43
BT ordered to block access to Newzbin2
Thursday 28 July 2011, 11:18
High Court will rule next week on Newzbin case
Thursday 30 June 2011, 11:45
  • Finnish digital rights case could set interesting precedent over pre-iTunes catalogue
  • Songwriters voice concerns about proposed collecting society withdrawal
  • Woodland Trust launches petition against T In The Park move
  • SFX boss appoints advisors for share buy-back plan
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #248: Louis Walsh v The New Yoko
  •