Ezra Vine signs to Parlophone
Wednesday 14 May 2014, 12:26
McCabe departs revamped Parlophone
Tuesday 20 August 2013, 11:39
Warner music buys Russian label, Gala
Tuesday 18 June 2013, 10:37
Parlophone announces a Bromance alliance
Friday 31 May 2013, 10:50
Pet Shop Boys announce Kobalt partnership
Friday 15 March 2013, 12:01
The CMU Podcast – March 2013
Thursday 28 February 2013, 10:05
CMU Digest – 22 Feb 2013
Friday 22 February 2013, 12:12
CMU Digest – 8 Feb 2013
Friday 8 February 2013, 13:01
Google denies Parlophone is boycotting its locker
Tuesday 5 February 2013, 12:15
Sony and BMG to co-bid for Parlophone
Monday 7 January 2013, 11:51
Concord for sale, but unlikely to go to Fuller
Thursday 6 December 2012, 11:27
Fuller may bid for US independent Concord too
Monday 3 December 2012, 11:51
CMU Digest – 16 Nov 2012
Friday 16 November 2012, 13:25
  • Vevo owners no longer considering a sale
  • Details of YouTube subscription music service leak
  • NFL proposes pay-to-play option to potential Super Bowl halftime performers
  • AIM and A2IM tell members to be wary of SoundCloud user licence
  • Mixcloud launches paid accounts for content owners and listeners
  •