Six arrested in counterfeit CD raid
Tuesday 29 November 2011, 10:54

Major counterfeit CD operation discovered
Thursday 17 November 2011, 11:11

New Zealand three-strikes gets underway
Tuesday 1 November 2011, 12:28

Bedroom CD bootlegger given suspended sentence
Thursday 27 October 2011, 11:41

Trois-strikes reaches strike three
Wednesday 20 July 2011, 11:41

Chinese say IP crackdown a huge success
Wednesday 13 July 2011, 10:37

Chinese online music body launches
Friday 10 June 2011, 12:16

Germany announce copyright reform plans
Tuesday 31 May 2011, 13:15

Trois-strikes put on hold after data leak
Thursday 19 May 2011, 10:56

French government claims Hadopi is working
Tuesday 17 May 2011, 12:13

Dutch government to step up digital copyright law
Wednesday 13 April 2011, 11:46

Canadian election halts copyright reform
Tuesday 29 March 2011, 11:47

Irish minister denies imminent three-strikes rule
Friday 25 February 2011, 11:18