Former EMI boss joins ITV board
Tuesday 23 October 2012, 12:03
Cohen could launch management and brands agency
Thursday 27 September 2012, 11:26
EMI deal divestments: The bidding begins
Monday 24 September 2012, 12:05
EMI CEO Roger Faxon’s email to staff
Friday 21 September 2012, 14:24
EMI posts loss, draws Prof Green wrath
Wednesday 8 August 2012, 12:48
Universal spin allegedly delays IFPI report
Thursday 28 June 2012, 12:06
Uni/EMI under the spotlight on Capitol Hill
Friday 22 June 2012, 13:52
EMI chief briefs staff on takeover process
Tuesday 15 November 2011, 11:44
Roger Faxon’s memo to staff about the EMI sale
Tuesday 15 November 2011, 11:43
The EMI sale in quotes
Monday 14 November 2011, 11:31
Insiders say EMI likely to be split as part of sale
Thursday 13 October 2011, 12:03
Faxon on EMI’s “recovery”
Thursday 26 August 2010, 13:38
  • War Horse musicians fail in first legal bid to get jobs back
  • Katherine Jackson ordered to pay at least $800,000 towards AEG legal fees
  • Glastonbury Festival to have own 4G network
  • Neil Young’s Pono raises over $6 million on Kickstarter
  • Tru Thoughts founder to inspire future music entrepreneurs at TGE:DIY
  •