Cheryl Cole confirmed for X-Factor return too
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:47
Cowell will return to X-Factor UK at some point
Friday 22 November 2013, 11:54
Simon Cowell drops Loveable Rogues
Monday 21 October 2013, 10:37
ITV still wants Cowell back on X-Factor UK
Thursday 15 August 2013, 10:47
Louis Walsh to leave X-Factor after tenth series
Wednesday 7 August 2013, 11:24
Cole lawyers to get access to Cowell contract
Tuesday 16 July 2013, 11:15
Syco to launch YouTube-based talent contest
Friday 1 March 2013, 11:51
Tulisa faces Axe-factor, says Sun
Friday 22 February 2013, 11:53
Cowell’s DJ Idol show on hold
Monday 1 October 2012, 11:16
Simon Cowell launches headphones
Wednesday 12 September 2012, 11:24
Pop celebs call for more action on piracy
Tuesday 24 July 2012, 11:22
One Direction won’t change name
Thursday 19 April 2012, 12:42
Gary Barlow to return to X-Factor
Wednesday 18 April 2012, 11:10
Syco promotes COO
Tuesday 17 April 2012, 11:27
  • Music driving UK demand for tech, BPI study says
  • Roam responds to Beats lawsuit against its founder
  • Ariana Grande ties up with water brand for kids
  • Baboom cuts ties with Kim Dotcom
  • Tesco looking to get shot of Blinkbox
  • Mastodon defend silly video
  •