Vocal Sony Corp investor sells stake
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:54
TV firm secures mega web-block in India
Tuesday 8 July 2014, 10:33
New president for Sony Entertainment
Monday 2 June 2014, 11:11
Sony Corp confirms losses, with more to come
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:33
Sony Corp increases loss prediction
Friday 2 May 2014, 11:07
Sony Corp appoints new CFO
Monday 31 March 2014, 10:05
Tribune completes Gracenote acquisition
Tuesday 4 February 2014, 12:16
Tribune buys Gracenote from Sony for $170 million
Tuesday 24 December 2013, 14:40
CMU Digest – 16 Aug 2013
Friday 16 August 2013, 11:54
CMU Digest – 9 Aug 2013
Friday 9 August 2013, 12:35
  • Playlist: CMU Approved in April 2015
  • Songs industry joins record business in shouting about safe harbours
  • IMMF follows Sony/Spotify contract leak with open letter to European policy makers
  • BBC Playlister’s Andy Puleston on supporting radio by cannibalising it
  • Hype Machine tackling payola blog posts
  •