Sony forms alliance with Chainsmokers manager
Monday 8 September 2014, 10:42
Unlocking The Truth record deal approved
Friday 25 July 2014, 12:59
Former Sony man joins Baboom
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:47
Emma Pike departs Sony Music
Tuesday 27 May 2014, 11:06
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Big Boi to work with Epic on new LP
Monday 12 May 2014, 11:15
Brad Paisley sues Sony for breach of contract
Wednesday 30 April 2014, 11:09
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
The Veronicas sign to Sony
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:58
Sylvia Rhone becomes President of Epic US
Thursday 20 March 2014, 12:35
Salaam Remi signs Liam Bailey to Sony imprint
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:52
P!nk staying with RCA, inks multi-year deal
Thursday 6 March 2014, 12:10
Gatfield departs Sony Music
Thursday 27 February 2014, 12:09
19 Entertainment sues Sony over royalties
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:38
Nicole Scherzinger leaves X-Factor, signs with RCA
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:55
  • RadioCentre questions Radio 1 and 2 output (again)
  • Dr Fox arrested in relation to alleged sexual offences
  • Judge reviews MP3tunes ruling
  • Former Universal exec jailed for three years
  • Online music video age rating pilot to begin this Friday
  • New year, new Nick Cave solo shows
  •