Sony Music signs deal with Tencent in China
Wednesday 17 December 2014, 12:33
New comms chief at Sony Music UK
Thursday 4 December 2014, 11:08
Sony closes down Lily Allen label
Friday 21 November 2014, 11:39
Black Butter joins Sony Music UK
Thursday 20 November 2014, 10:40
Sony forms alliance with Chainsmokers manager
Monday 8 September 2014, 10:42
Unlocking The Truth record deal approved
Friday 25 July 2014, 12:59
Former Sony man joins Baboom
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:47
Emma Pike departs Sony Music
Tuesday 27 May 2014, 11:06
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Big Boi to work with Epic on new LP
Monday 12 May 2014, 11:15
Brad Paisley sues Sony for breach of contract
Wednesday 30 April 2014, 11:09
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
The Veronicas sign to Sony
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:58
Sylvia Rhone becomes President of Epic US
Thursday 20 March 2014, 12:35
Salaam Remi signs Liam Bailey to Sony imprint
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:52
P!nk staying with RCA, inks multi-year deal
Thursday 6 March 2014, 12:10
  • CMU Artists Of The Year 2014
  • Playlist: CMU Artists Of The Year 2014
  • Approved: Christmas and New Year club tips
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #236: The Year In Beefs
  • Fabric saved from closure after police prompt licence review over drug deaths
  • Japanese messaging app firm Line buys MixRadio
  •