Sony Music signs up with Dubset
Wednesday 23 August 2017, 13:51

New GM at Ministry Of Sound record label
Tuesday 18 July 2017, 11:20

Sony’s Epic Records signs Louis Tomlinson
Monday 17 July 2017, 11:01

Spotify’s new Sony deal basically done
Wednesday 12 July 2017, 11:10

Arcade Fire reportedly sign to Columbia
Thursday 1 June 2017, 11:03

Mariah Carey launches Butterfly MC Records
Tuesday 11 April 2017, 09:22

Stargate sign record deal with RCA
Thursday 9 March 2017, 11:04

CMU’s One Liners: Sony, Warner, Lorde, more
Tuesday 28 February 2017, 10:53

Beyonce sued over Formation samples
Friday 10 February 2017, 12:11

Sony Entertainment CEO confirms his departure
Monday 16 January 2017, 11:23

The Accidentals sign to Sony Music Masterworks
Wednesday 11 January 2017, 10:53