Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
The Veronicas sign to Sony
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:58
Sylvia Rhone becomes President of Epic US
Thursday 20 March 2014, 12:35
Salaam Remi signs Liam Bailey to Sony imprint
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:52
P!nk staying with RCA, inks multi-year deal
Thursday 6 March 2014, 12:10
Gatfield departs Sony Music
Thursday 27 February 2014, 12:09
19 Entertainment sues Sony over royalties
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:38
Nicole Scherzinger leaves X-Factor, signs with RCA
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:55
Survivor join the digital royalty fight
Tuesday 4 February 2014, 12:19
Sony recruits Get In publicist for EDM team
Monday 3 February 2014, 11:49
Weird Al Yankovic settles lawsuit with Sony Music
Friday 20 December 2013, 13:05
Sony to distribute Warner catalogue in South Asia
Thursday 12 December 2013, 12:12
Sony/ATV calls for Beatles doc lawsuit to be dismissed
Wednesday 11 December 2013, 12:04
Warner to handle CD distribution for Sony in Russia
Tuesday 10 December 2013, 11:50
NOW TV channel to launch later this month
Friday 11 October 2013, 11:32
New GM for Sony’s RED Associated Labels
Wednesday 9 October 2013, 10:32
Sony/ATV extends deal with Avicii
Tuesday 17 September 2013, 11:14
  • Weatherley calls for more funding for City Of London Police’s IP Crime Unit
  • Momentum Music Fund announces new grants for acts, including Ghostpoet, Beth Jeans Horton and East India Youth
  • WhoSampled to present first ever Samplethon at The Great Escape
  •