Future Sony email leaks could focus on music
Thursday 22 January 2015, 10:53
Mariah might be headed back to Sony
Monday 19 January 2015, 10:51
Syco earnings topped £71 million in 2013/2014
Tuesday 13 January 2015, 10:56
Sony Music signs deal with Tencent in China
Wednesday 17 December 2014, 12:33
New comms chief at Sony Music UK
Thursday 4 December 2014, 11:08
Sony closes down Lily Allen label
Friday 21 November 2014, 11:39
Black Butter joins Sony Music UK
Thursday 20 November 2014, 10:40
Sony forms alliance with Chainsmokers manager
Monday 8 September 2014, 10:42
Unlocking The Truth record deal approved
Friday 25 July 2014, 12:59
Former Sony man joins Baboom
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:47
Emma Pike departs Sony Music
Tuesday 27 May 2014, 11:06
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Big Boi to work with Epic on new LP
Monday 12 May 2014, 11:15
Brad Paisley sues Sony for breach of contract
Wednesday 30 April 2014, 11:09
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
  • Jay-Z bids for WiMP as Spotify raises more finance
  • Tom Petty responds to Sam Smith song credit deal
  • Suge Knight questioned over film set hit and run
  • Second national DAB network bids in, Virgin Radio could return
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #240: Blink 182 v Blink 182
  •