Sony/ATV re-signs Calvin Harris
Friday 31 October 2014, 13:04
Sony/ATV signs Tegan & Sara
Wednesday 29 October 2014, 12:29
Sony/ATV signs TI
Monday 27 October 2014, 11:50
Adam Alpert launches alliance with Sony/ATV
Thursday 2 October 2014, 11:07
Ella Henderson signs to Sony/ATV
Friday 19 September 2014, 11:20
Iggy Azalea signs to Sony/ATV
Wednesday 17 September 2014, 11:13
Universal puts initial song list database live
Thursday 4 September 2014, 11:52
Sony/ATV signs James Blake
Friday 22 August 2014, 12:12
Sony/ATV and Naughty Words sign on Mojam
Friday 27 June 2014, 12:28
Sony/ATV re-signs Chrissie Hynde
Friday 13 June 2014, 10:53
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
Sony/ATV confirms its BMI relationship will continue
Wednesday 12 February 2014, 12:07
  • Lords pass proposed secondary ticketing regulations
  • Sankeys boss on US club closures, first ever Sankeys festival
  • Spotify goes into profit in France
  • Billy Bragg apologises to Taylor Swift, offers “full support” in “fight for transparency”
  • AC/DC ‘don’t have to fire’ Phil Rudd
  •