Kasabian extend Sony/ATV deal
Friday 13 March 2015, 11:14
Sony/ATV signs new Europe-wide licence with Spotify
Wednesday 18 February 2015, 10:59
Moses Martiny takes digital role at Sony/ATV
Thursday 22 January 2015, 10:53
Sony/ATV not for sale, says Sony/ATV boss
Monday 12 January 2015, 10:28
Greg Kurstin extends publishing deal with Sony/ATV
Tuesday 16 December 2014, 10:56
Sony/ATV re-signs Calvin Harris
Friday 31 October 2014, 13:04
Sony/ATV signs Tegan & Sara
Wednesday 29 October 2014, 12:29
Sony/ATV signs TI
Monday 27 October 2014, 11:50
Adam Alpert launches alliance with Sony/ATV
Thursday 2 October 2014, 11:07
Ella Henderson signs to Sony/ATV
Friday 19 September 2014, 11:20
Iggy Azalea signs to Sony/ATV
Wednesday 17 September 2014, 11:13
Universal puts initial song list database live
Thursday 4 September 2014, 11:52
Sony/ATV signs James Blake
Friday 22 August 2014, 12:12
  • Federal appeals court agrees to review pre-1972 case
  • Fake Glastonbury ticket seller facing prison
  • IFPI puts out vinyl stats ahead of Record Store Day
  • Olly Murs and Caroline Flack to host X-Factor
  • Why music people should #VoteForMusic
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #250: Fifteen tips for a better beef
  •