Adam Alpert launches alliance with Sony/ATV
Thursday 2 October 2014, 11:07
Ella Henderson signs to Sony/ATV
Friday 19 September 2014, 11:20
Iggy Azalea signs to Sony/ATV
Wednesday 17 September 2014, 11:13
Universal puts initial song list database live
Thursday 4 September 2014, 11:52
Sony/ATV signs James Blake
Friday 22 August 2014, 12:12
Sony/ATV and Naughty Words sign on Mojam
Friday 27 June 2014, 12:28
Sony/ATV re-signs Chrissie Hynde
Friday 13 June 2014, 10:53
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
Sony/ATV confirms its BMI relationship will continue
Wednesday 12 February 2014, 12:07
Sony/ATV calls for Beatles doc lawsuit to be dismissed
Wednesday 11 December 2013, 12:04
  • Double legal setback for Kim Dotcom
  • Spotify announces family plan
  • Ofcom criticises Radio 1 over sweary Lily Allen festival set
  • Music publisher Felix Hines dies
  • Reggae artist and ‘Tide Is High’ songwriter John Holt dies
  • Sleater-Kinney confirm new LP
  •