Sony/ATV and Naughty Words sign on Mojam
Friday 27 June 2014, 12:28
Sony/ATV re-signs Chrissie Hynde
Friday 13 June 2014, 10:53
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
Sony/ATV confirms its BMI relationship will continue
Wednesday 12 February 2014, 12:07
Sony/ATV calls for Beatles doc lawsuit to be dismissed
Wednesday 11 December 2013, 12:04
Rap Genius signs licensing deal with Sony/ATV
Friday 15 November 2013, 12:19
Sony/ATV sued over Beatles documentary
Tuesday 22 October 2013, 11:43
Downtown to administrate five Beatles songs
Tuesday 22 October 2013, 11:41
Sony/ATV signs James Arthur
Friday 4 October 2013, 11:05
Sony/ATV extends deal with Avicii
Tuesday 17 September 2013, 11:14
CMU Digest – 30 Aug 2013
Friday 30 August 2013, 11:25
Grooveshark announces deal with Sony/ATV
Wednesday 28 August 2013, 10:23
Stargate’s Stellar Songs signs Charli XCX
Thursday 18 July 2013, 11:27
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • Live Nation reportedly considering overhaul of management assets
  • Tulisa found guilty over blogger assault
  • Chubby Checker settles with HP over the Chubby Checker
  • Duran Duran issue statement on fanclub lawsuit
  •