Sony/ATV promotes Lettice Summerscale
Thursday 8 February 2018, 12:12

Sony/ATV signs Luke Laird
Thursday 1 February 2018, 11:58

Sony/ATV extends deal with Jack Antonoff
Tuesday 23 January 2018, 12:50

Sony/ATV signs on the dotted line with Facebook
Tuesday 9 January 2018, 12:27

Sony/ATV extends deal with Jamie Scott
Wednesday 13 December 2017, 12:37

Cardi B signs to Sony/ATV
Wednesday 18 October 2017, 13:01

Stellar Songs signs Diztortion
Wednesday 11 October 2017, 11:31

Sony/ATV extends its deal with Greg Kurstin
Thursday 21 September 2017, 11:49

Sony/ATV promotes Dan Nelson
Friday 15 September 2017, 11:46

Sony/ATV renews deal with hit writer Ilsey Juber
Wednesday 16 August 2017, 10:13

Sony/ATV extends deal with Noel Gallagher
Wednesday 2 August 2017, 12:02

Sony/ATV signs Zak Abel
Wednesday 26 July 2017, 11:48

Sony/ATV signs Maluma
Thursday 20 July 2017, 13:19

Warner suing EMI over Fox catalogue
Monday 3 July 2017, 10:06