Sony/ATV launches JV with leading MCN
Friday 28 August 2015, 11:48
Gary Barlow extends Sony/ATV deal
Monday 15 June 2015, 10:59
Afrika Bambaataa signs to Sony/ATV
Friday 24 April 2015, 12:05
Kasabian extend Sony/ATV deal
Friday 13 March 2015, 11:14
Sony/ATV signs new Europe-wide licence with Spotify
Wednesday 18 February 2015, 10:59
Moses Martiny takes digital role at Sony/ATV
Thursday 22 January 2015, 10:53
Sony/ATV not for sale, says Sony/ATV boss
Monday 12 January 2015, 10:28
Greg Kurstin extends publishing deal with Sony/ATV
Tuesday 16 December 2014, 10:56
Sony/ATV re-signs Calvin Harris
Friday 31 October 2014, 13:04
Sony/ATV signs Tegan & Sara
Wednesday 29 October 2014, 12:29
Sony/ATV signs TI
Monday 27 October 2014, 11:50
Adam Alpert launches alliance with Sony/ATV
Thursday 2 October 2014, 11:07
Ella Henderson signs to Sony/ATV
Friday 19 September 2014, 11:20
  • CMU Podcast: PRS v SoundCloud, MegaUpload, Tyler The Creator, One Direction
  • PRS sues SoundCloud
  • BASCA backs PRS action against SoundCloud
  • Vine adds musical whatnots in app upgrade
  • Xfm relaunch reportedly imminent
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #267: Theresa May v Tyler, The Creator
  •