Spotify launches in Canada
Monday 18 August 2014, 12:53
Google exec joins Spotify board
Wednesday 23 July 2014, 11:47
Spotify boss says IPO not imminent
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:46
Spotify goes live in Brazil
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:26
Djay iOS app adds Spotify integration
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:25
Spotify issues security notice
Wednesday 28 May 2014, 11:02
Spotify tops ten million paying users
Wednesday 21 May 2014, 13:18
New messaging highlights Spotify hold outs
Tuesday 20 May 2014, 11:19
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
Spotify takes student discount offer to US
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:48
Spotify halts third party app programme
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:55
Rhapsody withdraws from The Echo Nest
Monday 24 March 2014, 11:53
Rdio confirms it will end Echo Nest alliance
Wednesday 12 March 2014, 12:12
More speculation over a Spotify IPO
Monday 10 March 2014, 11:52
  • Morrissey’s latest album is no longer any of Universal’s business
  • Sony/ATV faces damages bill over indirect infringement in Shakira song
  • Bieber implicated in scrape with Hawaiian paparazzo
  • Team Sleep invite fans to join them as they record new album
  • The Knife to quit touring and “close down”
  •