Spotify launches two new video-based ad products
Tuesday 9 September 2014, 10:39
Calvin Harris passes one billion streams on Spotify
Tuesday 9 September 2014, 10:38
Spotify freemium mobile reaches Windows Phones
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:34
Spotify launches in Canada
Monday 18 August 2014, 12:53
Google exec joins Spotify board
Wednesday 23 July 2014, 11:47
Spotify boss says IPO not imminent
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:46
Spotify goes live in Brazil
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:26
Djay iOS app adds Spotify integration
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:25
Spotify issues security notice
Wednesday 28 May 2014, 11:02
Spotify tops ten million paying users
Wednesday 21 May 2014, 13:18
New messaging highlights Spotify hold outs
Tuesday 20 May 2014, 11:19
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
Spotify takes student discount offer to US
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:48
Spotify halts third party app programme
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:55
  • Hoax call radio firm makes donation to nurse’s family
  • Frank Ocean’s dad sues Russell Simmons website for defamation
  • Facebook courting MCNs to increase video content in its news feed
  • Crystal Fighters drummer dies
  • Ja Ja Ja Festival to return to London in November
  •