Spotify buys audio ID maker Sonalytic
Wednesday 8 March 2017, 11:11

Spotify confirms 50 million paying users
Friday 3 March 2017, 12:00

Spotify reportedly plotting HD audio offer
Thursday 2 March 2017, 10:11

Spotify announces three original podcasts
Monday 27 February 2017, 10:54

Billboard publishes Power 100
Friday 10 February 2017, 12:05

CMU Podcast: Transparency, Spinrilla, PRS
Thursday 9 February 2017, 20:11

CMU’s One Liners: David Guetta, ASCAP, Vevo, more
Thursday 9 February 2017, 11:01

Spotify reportedly delaying IPO to 2018
Monday 6 February 2017, 11:47

CMU Podcast: HMV, Enemies Of Music, Facebook
Friday 3 February 2017, 07:58

Who might be enemy number one of music in 2017?
Monday 30 January 2017, 12:10

Spotify unveils exclusive Coldplay live session
Friday 16 December 2016, 11:41

Spotify drops plans to buy SoundCloud
Friday 9 December 2016, 11:04