Google exec joins Spotify board
Wednesday 23 July 2014, 11:47
Spotify boss says IPO not imminent
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:46
Spotify goes live in Brazil
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:26
Djay iOS app adds Spotify integration
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:25
Spotify issues security notice
Wednesday 28 May 2014, 11:02
Spotify tops ten million paying users
Wednesday 21 May 2014, 13:18
New messaging highlights Spotify hold outs
Tuesday 20 May 2014, 11:19
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
Spotify takes student discount offer to US
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:48
Spotify halts third party app programme
Tuesday 25 March 2014, 11:55
Rhapsody withdraws from The Echo Nest
Monday 24 March 2014, 11:53
Rdio confirms it will end Echo Nest alliance
Wednesday 12 March 2014, 12:12
More speculation over a Spotify IPO
Monday 10 March 2014, 11:52
Spotify buys The Echo Nest
Thursday 6 March 2014, 16:27
Ministry Of Sound settles with Spotify
Friday 28 February 2014, 12:51
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • US official suggests providing unlicensed streams become a felony
  • Join CMU live at The Roundhouse tomorrow night
  • Peter Sunde says prison bosses must let him speak to file-sharing priest
  •