Sony/ATV signs new Europe-wide licence with Spotify
Wednesday 18 February 2015, 10:59
Next Big Sound tops most innovative music company list
Wednesday 11 February 2015, 11:10
Spotify closes Russian office
Tuesday 3 February 2015, 10:32
Playlist: CMU Approved in 2014
Monday 5 January 2015, 13:16
CMU Artists Of The Year 2014: Taylor Swift
Friday 19 December 2014, 10:30
Spotify-connected DJ apps upgrade
Friday 19 December 2014, 10:24
CMU Beef Of The Week #236: The Year In Beefs
Friday 19 December 2014, 10:20
Spotify loses ArtistLink merch integration
Thursday 18 December 2014, 10:28
Spotify goes into profit in France
Friday 21 November 2014, 11:37
Uber confirms Spotify alliance
Tuesday 18 November 2014, 11:12
Uber and Spotify alliance expected
Monday 17 November 2014, 11:32
Brand new week, more frickin Taylor Swift
Monday 10 November 2014, 11:33
  • Playlist: CMU Approved in April 2015
  • Songs industry joins record business in shouting about safe harbours
  • IMMF follows Sony/Spotify contract leak with open letter to European policy makers
  • BBC Playlister’s Andy Puleston on supporting radio by cannibalising it
  • Hype Machine tackling payola blog posts
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #255: Rihanna v The Boy Wonder
  •