Spotify UK went into profit last year
Wednesday 8 October 2014, 10:46
Lennon solo recordings added to Spotify
Tuesday 7 October 2014, 11:45
Spotify launches two new video-based ad products
Tuesday 9 September 2014, 10:39
Calvin Harris passes one billion streams on Spotify
Tuesday 9 September 2014, 10:38
Spotify freemium mobile reaches Windows Phones
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:34
Spotify launches in Canada
Monday 18 August 2014, 12:53
Google exec joins Spotify board
Wednesday 23 July 2014, 11:47
Spotify boss says IPO not imminent
Tuesday 22 July 2014, 11:46
Spotify goes live in Brazil
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:26
Djay iOS app adds Spotify integration
Thursday 29 May 2014, 11:25
Spotify issues security notice
Wednesday 28 May 2014, 11:02
Spotify tops ten million paying users
Wednesday 21 May 2014, 13:18
New messaging highlights Spotify hold outs
Tuesday 20 May 2014, 11:19
Music Week hands out awards
Friday 25 April 2014, 10:46
  • CMU Artists Of The Year 2014
  • Playlist: CMU Artists Of The Year 2014
  • Approved: Christmas and New Year club tips
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #236: The Year In Beefs
  • Fabric saved from closure after police prompt licence review over drug deaths
  • Japanese messaging app firm Line buys MixRadio
  •