Brand new week, more frickin Taylor Swift
Monday 10 November 2014, 11:33
More bloody Taylor Swift
Thursday 6 November 2014, 12:52
Taylor Swift makes fans pay for white noise
Thursday 23 October 2014, 11:43
CMU Beef Of The Week #227: Taylor Swift v The UK
Friday 17 October 2014, 11:53
Taylor Swift’s Out Of The Woods out now!
Tuesday 14 October 2014, 11:37
Taylor Swift shakes off new single, LP details
Tuesday 19 August 2014, 10:36
Swift disses 1D to Selena at VMAs
Tuesday 27 August 2013, 10:36
Taylor aims jam jar jab at Kanye
Wednesday 21 August 2013, 11:18
Taylor Swift holds a pencil funny
Monday 15 April 2013, 11:08
Unread Taylor Swift fan mail found in the bin
Wednesday 13 March 2013, 11:49
  • “Broke” Kim Dotcom to find out about bail status tomorrow
  • PRS “strongly denies” Power’s comments on Hop Farm licence dispute
  • UK vinyl sales top a million this year
  • Take That partner with Google for month long streaming exclusive on new album
  • BRITs Critics Choice shortlist announced
  •