TalkTalk renews X-Factor sponsorship deal
Tuesday 6 May 2014, 10:48
Syco signs up another X finalist
Monday 17 March 2014, 12:35
Cheryl Cole confirmed for X-Factor return too
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:47
Nicole Scherzinger leaves X-Factor, signs with RCA
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:55
X-Factor winner scores Christmas number one
Sunday 22 December 2013, 19:00
Cheryl Cole settles with X-Factor USA
Friday 29 November 2013, 12:25
Cowell will return to X-Factor UK at some point
Friday 22 November 2013, 11:54
Louis Walsh ‘might stay’ on X-Factor
Monday 28 October 2013, 12:31
Caroline Flack to co-host main X-Factor show
Wednesday 9 October 2013, 10:28
ITV still wants Cowell back on X-Factor UK
Thursday 15 August 2013, 10:47
Louis Walsh to leave X-Factor after tenth series
Wednesday 7 August 2013, 11:24
Christopher Maloney to release LP via Tristar
Thursday 25 April 2013, 10:54
Union J writing ‘X’ book
Wednesday 3 April 2013, 11:22
Lucy Spraggan signed by Columbia
Thursday 28 March 2013, 12:05
Sharon Osbourne set for X-Factor return
Tuesday 19 March 2013, 12:02
Tulisa faces Axe-factor, says Sun
Friday 22 February 2013, 11:53
Gatfield: Sony UK relied too much on X-Factor
Tuesday 19 February 2013, 11:26
Britney and LA Reid leave X-Factor USA
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:46
  • Vince Power banned from promoting events until PRS dispute resolved
  • Private copy exemption set to go live in October
  • Morrissey denies one-time bodyguard’s ‘SoLow’ fansite claims
  • British music still popular the world over
  • Alt-Fest is cancelled, headliners confirm
  • Kim Dotcom assets back in court
  •