Ticketmaster UK dumps CAPTCHA
Tuesday 17 June 2014, 11:06
Ticketing firms agree to show fees up front
Friday 31 January 2014, 12:05
New appointments galore at Ticketmaster UK
Wednesday 6 November 2013, 11:50
Ticketmaster appoints new Irish MD
Thursday 3 October 2013, 10:59
Former Ticketmaster boss joins Twitter
Wednesday 28 August 2013, 10:11
Departure of Ticketmaster president confirmed
Monday 19 August 2013, 12:33
CMU Digest – 16 Aug 2013
Friday 16 August 2013, 11:54
Ticketmaster president to go
Wednesday 14 August 2013, 12:03
New UK MD at Ticketmaster
Friday 9 August 2013, 12:21
Ticketmaster expands into Austria
Tuesday 25 June 2013, 10:58
Ticket buying bots causing live music woes
Thursday 30 May 2013, 10:55
Ticketmaster UK chief promoted
Thursday 18 April 2013, 11:15
Ticketmaster launches ticket transfer service
Wednesday 13 February 2013, 12:21
The CMU Podcast – October 2012
Tuesday 30 October 2012, 12:09
TicketWeb investigates mailing list hack
Tuesday 14 February 2012, 11:16
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • Live Nation reportedly considering overhaul of management assets
  • Tulisa found guilty over blogger assault
  • Chubby Checker settles with HP over the Chubby Checker
  • Duran Duran issue statement on fanclub lawsuit
  •