Lil Wayne settles Cash Money legal dispute
Monday 11 June 2018, 11:11

One Liners: Tekno, [PIAS], Selena Gomez, more
Wednesday 6 June 2018, 10:28

Setlist: Viagogo, IFPI, royal vinyl
Monday 30 April 2018, 07:45

One Liners: Universal, Elton John, Muse, more
Friday 27 April 2018, 11:24

Music industry pays tribute to Avicii
Monday 23 April 2018, 12:01

Vivendi considering Universal IPO
Friday 20 April 2018, 11:00

Charlie Walk leaves Universal
Thursday 29 March 2018, 12:53

One Liners: Wiley, Astralwerks, BBC, more
Wednesday 28 March 2018, 10:42

More women speak out against Charlie Walk
Friday 23 February 2018, 13:43

Deutsche Grammophon signs Agnes Obel
Thursday 22 February 2018, 11:36

Carly Simon signs publishing deal with Universal
Friday 9 February 2018, 12:57