Abbey Road to add new studios, announces new MD
Thursday 9 October 2014, 11:38
Former Universal exec jailed for three years
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 11:12
Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso sign to Universal
Tuesday 23 September 2014, 11:45
Universal announces tel co alliance in Cambodia
Thursday 11 September 2014, 11:41
Universal puts initial song list database live
Thursday 4 September 2014, 11:52
Universal exec pleads guilty to £650,000 fraud
Wednesday 3 September 2014, 11:00
Universal invests into B2B streaming start-up
Friday 29 August 2014, 12:18
Universal sues maker of VH1/Smirnoff DJ contest
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:37
Morrissey details “botched” album campaign
Thursday 21 August 2014, 12:54
SoundCloud responds to takedown frustrations
Thursday 3 July 2014, 11:26
  • Vocal Sony Corp investor sells stake
  • Recent case provides insight into the costs of web-blocking
  • Justin Timberlake settles with Heat
  • Revamp of Google streaming service incorporates Songza curation
  • Baker Street sax player Raphael Ravenscroft dies
  •