Vivendi considering Universal IPO
Friday 20 April 2018, 11:00

Charlie Walk leaves Universal
Thursday 29 March 2018, 12:53

One Liners: Wiley, Astralwerks, BBC, more
Wednesday 28 March 2018, 10:42

More women speak out against Charlie Walk
Friday 23 February 2018, 13:43

Deutsche Grammophon signs Agnes Obel
Thursday 22 February 2018, 11:36

Carly Simon signs publishing deal with Universal
Friday 9 February 2018, 12:57

Charlie Walk hires Harvey Weinstein’s lawyer
Friday 2 February 2018, 16:59

More harassment accusations against Charlie Walk
Wednesday 31 January 2018, 11:46

Trends: Reviewing the sales v licence debate
Friday 26 January 2018, 10:22

Universal Music Publishing allies with Auddly
Friday 19 January 2018, 13:21

Universal Music Publishing expands Disney deal
Wednesday 17 January 2018, 12:34

Universal signs licensing deal with Facebook
Friday 22 December 2017, 15:44

Universal and Sony sign new deals with YouTube
Wednesday 20 December 2017, 12:00