Vivendi sells SFR
Monday 7 April 2014, 10:06
Two new live music mobile apps launch
Monday 7 April 2014, 10:04
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
Caroline signs up Turnstile
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:53
50 Cent leaves Interscope, goes independent
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:34
Two new recruits for Universal’s metal label
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:51
TufAmerica sues over Frank Ocean sample
Tuesday 11 February 2014, 12:12
Young Guns sign to Virgin EMI
Friday 7 February 2014, 12:00
Jenkins confirms new deal with Decca
Tuesday 21 January 2014, 11:55
Digital head appointed at Caroline International
Friday 17 January 2014, 11:47
Counting Crows sue for bigger digital cut
Wednesday 15 January 2014, 11:46
Queen renew alliance with Universal
Tuesday 3 December 2013, 12:18
BT launching new music service with Universal
Friday 29 November 2013, 12:22
Universal renews publishing alliance with Eminem
Monday 25 November 2013, 11:46
IFPI research boss joins Universal
Thursday 21 November 2013, 12:18
New Caroline business announces appointments
Tuesday 19 November 2013, 11:31
Universal and BMG owners issue financial reports
Monday 18 November 2013, 11:38
  • Full Great Escape Convention Schedule now live
  • New Zealand court rules to return assets to Dotcom
  • Kids love cassettes, Record Store Day research claims
  • Bauer Media launches national academy
  • Cambridge no match for the sonic force of UB40
  •