Universal invests into B2B streaming start-up
Friday 29 August 2014, 12:18
Universal sues maker of VH1/Smirnoff DJ contest
Wednesday 27 August 2014, 10:37
Morrissey details “botched” album campaign
Thursday 21 August 2014, 12:54
SoundCloud responds to takedown frustrations
Thursday 3 July 2014, 11:26
Universal Music Australia rejigs
Thursday 5 June 2014, 11:19
Universal adds to its global comms team
Friday 23 May 2014, 11:04
Universal revenues dip in first quarter
Monday 19 May 2014, 12:06
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Vivendi sells SFR
Monday 7 April 2014, 10:06
Two new live music mobile apps launch
Monday 7 April 2014, 10:04
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
Caroline signs up Turnstile
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:53
50 Cent leaves Interscope, goes independent
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:34
  • ATP’s dispute with Dash continues, Paypal issuing refunds instead
  • MPAA research bigs up UK web-blocking
  • HMV boss remains bullish, says company will outperform Amazon in CD/DVD market soon
  • New CMU Insights programme incoming
  • Faber to publish Joy Division frontman Ian Curtis’ notebooks
  •