Universal’s digital chief stands down
Tuesday 24 February 2015, 10:58
Nick Jonas signs with Universal Music Publishing
Monday 26 January 2015, 10:54
Mariah might be headed back to Sony
Monday 19 January 2015, 10:51
Two senior appointments at Universal Music Group
Wednesday 14 January 2015, 11:02
Universal and Havas announce mega-data alliance
Tuesday 6 January 2015, 10:39
Abbey Road to add new studios, announces new MD
Thursday 9 October 2014, 11:38
Former Universal exec jailed for three years
Wednesday 1 October 2014, 11:12
Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso sign to Universal
Tuesday 23 September 2014, 11:45
Universal announces tel co alliance in Cambodia
Thursday 11 September 2014, 11:41
Universal puts initial song list database live
Thursday 4 September 2014, 11:52
Universal exec pleads guilty to £650,000 fraud
Wednesday 3 September 2014, 11:00
  • As figures confirm 2014 was challenging for the record industry, will 2015 be better than “flat”?
  • “Broke” Kim Dotcom pushes for access to more of his frozen assets
  • Target will still sell music, despite rumours it was concerned over Friday release day
  • Clara Amfo to get daytime show on Radio 1 as Fearne Cotton bows out
  • Kelly Clarkson unwittingly covers Tokio Hotel
  •