Morrissey details “botched” album campaign
Thursday 21 August 2014, 12:54
SoundCloud responds to takedown frustrations
Thursday 3 July 2014, 11:26
Universal Music Australia rejigs
Thursday 5 June 2014, 11:19
Universal adds to its global comms team
Friday 23 May 2014, 11:04
Universal revenues dip in first quarter
Monday 19 May 2014, 12:06
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Vivendi sells SFR
Monday 7 April 2014, 10:06
Two new live music mobile apps launch
Monday 7 April 2014, 10:04
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
Caroline signs up Turnstile
Tuesday 11 March 2014, 11:53
50 Cent leaves Interscope, goes independent
Friday 21 February 2014, 12:34
Two new recruits for Universal’s metal label
Thursday 20 February 2014, 11:51
TufAmerica sues over Frank Ocean sample
Tuesday 11 February 2014, 12:12
  • SoundCloud introduces ad-funded monetised accounts
  • Appeals court overturns ruling on unfreezing MegaUpload founder’s assets
  • Morrissey details “botched” album campaign
  • Promoter campaigns to make Berghain-style ‘party fort’ on the Thames
  • Beyonce feeds the geese
  •