Indian streaming service Saavn bags Warner deal
Wednesday 13 August 2014, 11:31
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Warner to acquire Chinese independent
Tuesday 29 April 2014, 10:29
Warner announces Classics management team
Wednesday 9 April 2014, 10:39
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
New appointments at Warner Music
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:50
Warner Music Japan CEO Kei Ishizaka to retire
Wednesday 26 February 2014, 11:51
Warner appointments: Phil Christie, Jo Smith
Thursday 6 February 2014, 12:51
Neon Gold joins Warner/Atlantic
Tuesday 21 January 2014, 11:51
Lyor Cohen to reveal 300 plans at MIDEM
Wednesday 8 January 2014, 11:13
  • SoundCloud introduces ad-funded monetised accounts
  • Appeals court overturns ruling on unfreezing MegaUpload founder’s assets
  • Morrissey details “botched” album campaign
  • Promoter campaigns to make Berghain-style ‘party fort’ on the Thames
  • Beyonce feeds the geese
  •