Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Warner to acquire Chinese independent
Tuesday 29 April 2014, 10:29
Warner announces Classics management team
Wednesday 9 April 2014, 10:39
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
New appointments at Warner Music
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:50
Warner Music Japan CEO Kei Ishizaka to retire
Wednesday 26 February 2014, 11:51
Warner appointments: Phil Christie, Jo Smith
Thursday 6 February 2014, 12:51
Neon Gold joins Warner/Atlantic
Tuesday 21 January 2014, 11:51
Lyor Cohen to reveal 300 plans at MIDEM
Wednesday 8 January 2014, 11:13
Legal execs shift around the majors
Wednesday 18 December 2013, 12:50
Sony to distribute Warner catalogue in South Asia
Thursday 12 December 2013, 12:12
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • Global management group joins call for more transparency in digital dealing
  • US copying levy collector sues car makers
  • Vevo on the market
  • Rhapsody claims two million paying users
  •