Warner announces deal with Chinese internet giant
Friday 14 November 2014, 11:25
Ed Sheeran sires singery-songwritery Warner imprint
Thursday 6 November 2014, 12:47
Warner announces licensing deal with SoundCloud
Wednesday 5 November 2014, 12:17
Warner launches new classical music prize
Tuesday 4 November 2014, 12:02
New Asia Pacific boss for Warner Music
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:52
Warner buys Playlists.net
Friday 17 October 2014, 11:56
Warner creates global business development operation
Wednesday 10 September 2014, 12:01
Indian streaming service Saavn bags Warner deal
Wednesday 13 August 2014, 11:31
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Warner to acquire Chinese independent
Tuesday 29 April 2014, 10:29
Warner announces Classics management team
Wednesday 9 April 2014, 10:39
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
New appointments at Warner Music
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:50
Warner Music Japan CEO Kei Ishizaka to retire
Wednesday 26 February 2014, 11:51
  • CMU Artists Of The Year 2014
  • Playlist: CMU Artists Of The Year 2014
  • Approved: Christmas and New Year club tips
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #236: The Year In Beefs
  • Fabric saved from closure after police prompt licence review over drug deaths
  • Japanese messaging app firm Line buys MixRadio
  •