Warner Music acquires AI A&R tool Sodatone
Thursday 29 March 2018, 12:05

Setlist: Lyor Cohen, iHeartMedia, Miley Cyrus
Monday 19 March 2018, 10:06

Warner joins the Facebook licensing party
Monday 12 March 2018, 13:01

Atlantic launches in-house podcast studio
Wednesday 28 February 2018, 12:57

One Liners: Warner, MUSO, 7digital, more
Thursday 22 February 2018, 11:18

Turner and Boateng promoted at Atlantic Records
Wednesday 21 February 2018, 13:20

Warner sues smart TV company Future Today
Friday 16 February 2018, 12:43

Paul Samuels to head up A&R at East West UK
Wednesday 7 February 2018, 12:36

Warner Music launches new Middle East branch
Friday 2 February 2018, 14:30

One Liners: Kobalt, Warner Music, PJ Harvey, more
Wednesday 6 December 2017, 12:39

One Liners: Warner Music, Björk, Marilyn Manson, more
Wednesday 15 November 2017, 11:47

Sainsbury’s to launch record label
Thursday 2 November 2017, 11:27

Warner Music relaunches Asylum Records in the US
Wednesday 1 November 2017, 11:53