New comms and strategy role created at Warner UK
Friday 23 January 2015, 10:55
Former Warner exec to head new YouTube-focused label
Wednesday 21 January 2015, 10:50
Adam Lambert confirms Warner deal, new album
Friday 16 January 2015, 10:50
Warner announces deal with Chinese internet giant
Friday 14 November 2014, 11:25
Ed Sheeran sires singery-songwritery Warner imprint
Thursday 6 November 2014, 12:47
Warner announces licensing deal with SoundCloud
Wednesday 5 November 2014, 12:17
Warner launches new classical music prize
Tuesday 4 November 2014, 12:02
New Asia Pacific boss for Warner Music
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:52
Warner buys Playlists.net
Friday 17 October 2014, 11:56
Warner creates global business development operation
Wednesday 10 September 2014, 12:01
Indian streaming service Saavn bags Warner deal
Wednesday 13 August 2014, 11:31
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Warner to acquire Chinese independent
Tuesday 29 April 2014, 10:29
Warner announces Classics management team
Wednesday 9 April 2014, 10:39
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
New appointments at Warner Music
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:50
  • Sony to shut Music Unlimited and push Spotify on the PlayStation Network, but what about Japan?
  • Vodafone blocked The Pirate Bay in Spain by mistake
  • American Idol winner says 19 arrangements contravene Californian law
  • Father John Misty creates fake streaming service, for some reason
  • Kenny G invented the Frappucino
  •