Executive rejigs at Warner Music
Thursday 5 March 2015, 10:50
New comms and strategy role created at Warner UK
Friday 23 January 2015, 10:55
Former Warner exec to head new YouTube-focused label
Wednesday 21 January 2015, 10:50
Adam Lambert confirms Warner deal, new album
Friday 16 January 2015, 10:50
Warner announces deal with Chinese internet giant
Friday 14 November 2014, 11:25
Ed Sheeran sires singery-songwritery Warner imprint
Thursday 6 November 2014, 12:47
Warner announces licensing deal with SoundCloud
Wednesday 5 November 2014, 12:17
Warner launches new classical music prize
Tuesday 4 November 2014, 12:02
New Asia Pacific boss for Warner Music
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:52
Warner buys Playlists.net
Friday 17 October 2014, 11:56
Warner creates global business development operation
Wednesday 10 September 2014, 12:01
Indian streaming service Saavn bags Warner deal
Wednesday 13 August 2014, 11:31
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Warner to acquire Chinese independent
Tuesday 29 April 2014, 10:29
  • The ten most-read news stories on the CMU site in February 2015
  • Minority shareholder group at Aspiro comes out against Jay-Z bid
  • Pharrell Williams takes to the stand in Blurred Lines trial
  • Somalian domain registry cancels a Kickass domain while web-blocks continue in Europe
  • Nihal criticises BBC Radio diversity
  •