Warner announces Classics management team
Wednesday 9 April 2014, 10:39
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
New appointments at Warner Music
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:50
Warner Music Japan CEO Kei Ishizaka to retire
Wednesday 26 February 2014, 11:51
Warner appointments: Phil Christie, Jo Smith
Thursday 6 February 2014, 12:51
Neon Gold joins Warner/Atlantic
Tuesday 21 January 2014, 11:51
Lyor Cohen to reveal 300 plans at MIDEM
Wednesday 8 January 2014, 11:13
Legal execs shift around the majors
Wednesday 18 December 2013, 12:50
Sony to distribute Warner catalogue in South Asia
Thursday 12 December 2013, 12:12
Warner to handle CD distribution for Sony in Russia
Tuesday 10 December 2013, 11:50
New Warner appointments: Robert Kraft, Kris Ahrend
Thursday 5 December 2013, 12:26
Otterwell promoted at Warner Music
Tuesday 19 November 2013, 11:32
Warner’s ADA Worldwide announces promotions
Tuesday 12 November 2013, 11:55
Sharman to depart Warner Music
Monday 4 November 2013, 11:57
  • War Horse musicians fail in first legal bid to get jobs back
  • Katherine Jackson ordered to pay at least $800,000 towards AEG legal fees
  • Glastonbury Festival to have own 4G network
  • Neil Young’s Pono raises over $6 million on Kickstarter
  • Tru Thoughts founder to inspire future music entrepreneurs at TGE:DIY
  •