Warner Music owner tops the Rich List
Monday 27 April 2015, 10:43
Majors sue accused music leaker
Friday 10 April 2015, 10:29
Duran Duran sign to Warner Bros
Monday 30 March 2015, 10:09
Executive rejigs at Warner Music
Thursday 5 March 2015, 10:50
New comms and strategy role created at Warner UK
Friday 23 January 2015, 10:55
Former Warner exec to head new YouTube-focused label
Wednesday 21 January 2015, 10:50
Adam Lambert confirms Warner deal, new album
Friday 16 January 2015, 10:50
Warner announces deal with Chinese internet giant
Friday 14 November 2014, 11:25
Ed Sheeran sires singery-songwritery Warner imprint
Thursday 6 November 2014, 12:47
Warner announces licensing deal with SoundCloud
Wednesday 5 November 2014, 12:17
Warner launches new classical music prize
Tuesday 4 November 2014, 12:02
New Asia Pacific boss for Warner Music
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:52
Warner buys Playlists.net
Friday 17 October 2014, 11:56
Warner creates global business development operation
Wednesday 10 September 2014, 12:01
  • SFX board backs move back into private ownership
  • Warner Music buys state-owned Polish record label
  • Downsizing in Samsung’s Milk Music division
  • Gigaom to return, Re/code sold
  • Gary Numan to perform classic albums in London
  •