Indian streaming service Saavn bags Warner deal
Wednesday 13 August 2014, 11:31
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Warner to acquire Chinese independent
Tuesday 29 April 2014, 10:29
Warner announces Classics management team
Wednesday 9 April 2014, 10:39
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
New appointments at Warner Music
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:50
Warner Music Japan CEO Kei Ishizaka to retire
Wednesday 26 February 2014, 11:51
Warner appointments: Phil Christie, Jo Smith
Thursday 6 February 2014, 12:51
Neon Gold joins Warner/Atlantic
Tuesday 21 January 2014, 11:51
Lyor Cohen to reveal 300 plans at MIDEM
Wednesday 8 January 2014, 11:13
  • SFX board backs move back into private ownership
  • Warner Music buys state-owned Polish record label
  • Downsizing in Samsung’s Milk Music division
  • Gigaom to return, Re/code sold
  • Gary Numan to perform classic albums in London
  •