New Asia Pacific boss for Warner Music
Friday 24 October 2014, 11:52
Warner buys Playlists.net
Friday 17 October 2014, 11:56
Warner creates global business development operation
Wednesday 10 September 2014, 12:01
Indian streaming service Saavn bags Warner deal
Wednesday 13 August 2014, 11:31
Major labels take minority stakes in Shazam
Thursday 15 May 2014, 11:30
Warner to acquire Chinese independent
Tuesday 29 April 2014, 10:29
Warner announces Classics management team
Wednesday 9 April 2014, 10:39
Majors sue vKontakte
Thursday 3 April 2014, 10:31
New appointments at Warner Music
Wednesday 26 March 2014, 11:50
Warner Music Japan CEO Kei Ishizaka to retire
Wednesday 26 February 2014, 11:51
Warner appointments: Phil Christie, Jo Smith
Thursday 6 February 2014, 12:51
  • CMU Podcast: Apple, Universal, Spotify, One Direction
  • UK market tops 500 million streams per week
  • 50 Cent ordered to pay another $2 million in sex tape case
  • Meek Mill/Drake squabble continues
  • CMU’s One Liners: Chief Keef, Snoop Dogg, Amanda Palmer, and more
  •