Warner appointments: Phil Christie, Jo Smith
Thursday 6 February 2014, 12:51
Neon Gold joins Warner/Atlantic
Tuesday 21 January 2014, 11:51
Lyor Cohen to reveal 300 plans at MIDEM
Wednesday 8 January 2014, 11:13
Legal execs shift around the majors
Wednesday 18 December 2013, 12:50
Sony to distribute Warner catalogue in South Asia
Thursday 12 December 2013, 12:12
Warner to handle CD distribution for Sony in Russia
Tuesday 10 December 2013, 11:50
New Warner appointments: Robert Kraft, Kris Ahrend
Thursday 5 December 2013, 12:26
Otterwell promoted at Warner Music
Tuesday 19 November 2013, 11:32
Warner’s ADA Worldwide announces promotions
Tuesday 12 November 2013, 11:55
Sharman to depart Warner Music
Monday 4 November 2013, 11:57
Warner Music UK chief to stand down
Monday 30 September 2013, 11:10
Warner appoints Cools to global EDM role
Friday 27 September 2013, 11:21
CMU Digest – 13 Sep 2013
Friday 13 September 2013, 10:49
  • IFPI report hones in on labels’ investment in music
  • London’s Madame Jojo’s closed following violent incident
  • Independent Venue Week to return
  • Björk releasing a bjook in 2015
  • System Of A Down confirm milestone 2015 shows
  •