Cole lawyers to get access to Cowell contract
Tuesday 16 July 2013, 11:15
Britney and LA Reid leave X-Factor USA
Monday 14 January 2013, 11:46
Spears to bail on X-Factor, says TMZ
Thursday 10 January 2013, 11:55
Cheryl Cole sues over X-Factor USA monies
Monday 10 December 2012, 10:53
X-Factor USA recommissioned
Thursday 3 November 2011, 12:09
Cheryl Cole’s X exit confirmedĀ 
Tuesday 7 June 2011, 10:37
Cheryl Cole seemingly off X-Factor USA
Thursday 26 May 2011, 11:06
X-Factor judging latest
Monday 9 May 2011, 12:25
Cheryl Cole confirmed for X-Factor USA
Friday 6 May 2011, 12:28
Reid says not being at IDJ is hard
Tuesday 12 April 2011, 11:26
Barry Weiss to head up Island Def Jam
Friday 18 March 2011, 11:34
LA Reid to depart IDJ and join X-Factor USA
Thursday 17 March 2011, 11:35
Might X-Factor have all new judges this year?
Monday 21 February 2011, 11:02
  • Line-up for the July edition of The CMU Podcast: Live announced
  • Tulisa drugs trial collapses due to “serious misconduct” by Sun’s ‘fake sheikh’
  • Sony’s move to have 19 lawsuit dismissed covers file-sharing legal battle loot
  • Ultra Records suing YouTube star Michelle Phan
  •