YouTube Music Awards to rise again in 2015
Monday 24 November 2014, 10:34
YouTube unveils Music Key
Thursday 13 November 2014, 12:12
TuneCore to offer YouTube’s Content ID to artists
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:47
YouTube adds realtime analytics
Tuesday 23 September 2014, 11:42
YouTube begins to roll out crowdfunding features
Tuesday 2 September 2014, 11:22
Details of YouTube subscription music service leak
Wednesday 20 August 2014, 12:26
Key YouTube music man steps down
Thursday 24 July 2014, 11:02
New concert footage archive hits YouTube
Wednesday 9 July 2014, 10:45
Google buys Songza
Wednesday 2 July 2014, 11:21
MPG backs indies in YouTube stand off
Monday 23 June 2014, 11:22
  • More web-blocks instigated
  • Kim Dotcom bail hearing continues
  • Sigma sign publishing deal with BMG
  • ERA boss outlines case for Monday to be Global Release Day
  • Ex Sankeys Brooklyn site to reOpen
  • Non-stop Christmas carols radio station launches
  •