YouTube launches artist-focused resource
Wednesday 18 March 2015, 11:31
YouTube seemingly not making a profit
Friday 27 February 2015, 11:46
Former Warner exec to head new YouTube-focused label
Wednesday 21 January 2015, 10:50
CMU Beef Of The Week #236: The Year In Beefs
Friday 19 December 2014, 10:20
Gangnam Style stats jam YouTube
Thursday 4 December 2014, 11:00
YouTube Music Awards to rise again in 2015
Monday 24 November 2014, 10:34
YouTube unveils Music Key
Thursday 13 November 2014, 12:12
TuneCore to offer YouTube’s Content ID to artists
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:47
YouTube adds realtime analytics
Tuesday 23 September 2014, 11:42
YouTube begins to roll out crowdfunding features
Tuesday 2 September 2014, 11:22
Details of YouTube subscription music service leak
Wednesday 20 August 2014, 12:26
Key YouTube music man steps down
Thursday 24 July 2014, 11:02
  • Finnish digital rights case could set interesting precedent over pre-iTunes catalogue
  • Songwriters voice concerns about proposed collecting society withdrawal
  • Woodland Trust launches petition against T In The Park move
  • SFX boss appoints advisors for share buy-back plan
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #248: Louis Walsh v The New Yoko
  •