Former Warner exec to head new YouTube-focused label
Wednesday 21 January 2015, 10:50
CMU Beef Of The Week #236: The Year In Beefs
Friday 19 December 2014, 10:20
Gangnam Style stats jam YouTube
Thursday 4 December 2014, 11:00
YouTube Music Awards to rise again in 2015
Monday 24 November 2014, 10:34
YouTube unveils Music Key
Thursday 13 November 2014, 12:12
TuneCore to offer YouTube’s Content ID to artists
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:47
YouTube adds realtime analytics
Tuesday 23 September 2014, 11:42
YouTube begins to roll out crowdfunding features
Tuesday 2 September 2014, 11:22
Details of YouTube subscription music service leak
Wednesday 20 August 2014, 12:26
Key YouTube music man steps down
Thursday 24 July 2014, 11:02
New concert footage archive hits YouTube
Wednesday 9 July 2014, 10:45
Google buys Songza
Wednesday 2 July 2014, 11:21
  • Jay-Z bids for WiMP as Spotify raises more finance
  • Tom Petty responds to Sam Smith song credit deal
  • Suge Knight questioned over film set hit and run
  • Second national DAB network bids in, Virgin Radio could return
  • CMU Beef Of The Week #240: Blink 182 v Blink 182
  •