YouTube Music Key launch further delayed
Wednesday 3 June 2015, 11:01
YouTube to launch ad-free paid option
Thursday 9 April 2015, 11:09
YouTube launches artist-focused resource
Wednesday 18 March 2015, 11:31
YouTube seemingly not making a profit
Friday 27 February 2015, 11:46
Former Warner exec to head new YouTube-focused label
Wednesday 21 January 2015, 10:50
CMU Beef Of The Week #236: The Year In Beefs
Friday 19 December 2014, 10:20
Gangnam Style stats jam YouTube
Thursday 4 December 2014, 11:00
YouTube Music Awards to rise again in 2015
Monday 24 November 2014, 10:34
YouTube unveils Music Key
Thursday 13 November 2014, 12:12
TuneCore to offer YouTube’s Content ID to artists
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 10:47
  • CMU Podcast: 19 Entertainment, Taylor Swift, SiriusXM, Amy Winehouse
  • SESAC buys Harry Fox Agency
  • Court excuses some Cox customers from ongoing BMG/Round Hill legal battle
  • Live Nation confirms official “fuel and lubricant sponsors” for US venues
  • Xbox Music rebrands as Groove
  •